Photographs

By: Jane

Mar 18 2011

Category: photographs

2 Comments

Aperture:f/2.8

I’m not a photographer, but the idea appeals to me, and sometime I may learn how to use a real camera. Once in a while I catch a picture with my iPhone that I think speaks of who I may be. Here they are. :0)

Winter Boardwalk


February Sunrise


Early Spring Morning


Summer Garden

Sunset


Cape May Lighthouse

Sunset Beach


Saint Thomas

Saint Thomas


Saint Thomas

2 comments on “Photographs”

  1. WOW! Beautiful pictures. I especially love the sunset picture. Thank you for sharing. Have a blessed day!

  2. Not done yet B! Keep watching!

    :0)


Leave a Reply

