It’s Been a Good Summer

By: Jane

Aug 19 2011

Tags: , , , ,

Category: iPhone Photography

3 Comments

Aperture:f/2.8
Focal Length:3.85mm
ISO:80
Shutter:1/1068 sec
Camera:iPhone 4

My phone has on it several thousand photographs, a running chronicle of my life for the last 4 years. I took some of the pictures from this summer and made a little travelogue. Just click on the arrow to get to the next picture.

Summer always begins at the Jersey Shore. Between happy childhood memories and the awesome beauty of the ocean, it’s the best place on earth for me. I love the sound of seagulls, the smell of the salt air, and there’s no better lullaby than the sound of the ocean. I even like Jelly Fish. From a distance.

Jane Rivera, August 19, 2011. All Rights Reserved.

3 comments on “It’s Been a Good Summer”

  1. […] Rivera has posted on her blog the most delightful summer photo travelogue: “My phone has on it several thousand photographs, a running chronicle of my life for the […]

  2. Jane, these photos brightened my morning in the most delightful way. Thank you for sharing your summer with us (what a good photographer you are!).

  3. Thank you, Lisa! And thanks for the shout out on your blog too! Wow!


Leave a Reply

