2011 in review

The WordPress.com stats helper monkeys prepared a 2011 annual report for this blog.

Here’s an excerpt:

The concert hall at the Syndey Opera House holds 2,700 people. This blog was viewed about 19,000 times in 2011. If it were a concert at Sydney Opera House, it would take about 7 sold-out performances for that many people to see it.

Click here to see the complete report.

Thanks for reading friends! Happy New Year to all!

My first post of 2012: “Before”. (A photograph of me, which I will take today or tomorrow). Sometime around the end of June I will post “After”, since that’s how long the doctor has given me to lose 20 pounds. That’s my Goal for 2012. What’s yours?

3 comments on “2011 in review”

  1. Wow, I’d love to have that many views!!! Good job. I thought I commented more often than that.

    • You were the top commenter, Holly. Thanks! I’m so glad I started blogging, because I “met” you. Maybe we’ll actually get to meet in person someday!

      • We really should meet in person. And I don’t want to wait until one of us is in the hospital, or something like that. I wouldn’t mind driving up to see you.


Leave a Reply

