Whoops

By: Jane

Feb 12 2012

Category: Uncategorized

6 Comments

Sorry, everyone, about the blog post email you received about a book sale.  I accidentally posted it to the wrong blog.  :0)

Jane

6 comments on “Whoops”

  1. Oooooooh!! I was confused as to why I couldn’t leave a question about the books. Totally ok

  2. Hey, Jane. Haven’t heard from you in a while. Are you OK or are you just busy?

    • Hi Hol,
      I’m fine…just swamped with work, dentist appointments, eye doctor appointments, hair cuts, after school meetings, visitors, choir rehearsals…..there’s never a spare moment lately. Drives me nuts, but it’s temporary. Not to worry! :0)

  3. How ya doing’, Jane? Haven’t heard from you in a while.

    • Hi Holly,
      Doing ok…I read your blog every day, so I keep up with you. It’s been a busy time at school, and I’ve been having some ups and downs. May or may not be retirement related, but I’m hoping that I won’t become real depressed once my career ends.
      Happy Easter to you and yours!
      Love,
      Jane

      • Thank you. You too. I hope that you are not getting down as I am doing better. That would stink! I miss your comments and hope I haven’t done anything to offend you.


Leave a Reply

